Confirmed Start Lists for North Down GP

      No Comments on Confirmed Start Lists for North Down GP

NDGP WebsiteThe confirmed start lists for the Chain Reaction Cycles North Down GP supported by Ards and North Down Borough Council A1,A2,A3 & A4 races are now in!

A1, A2, A3 – 86 Entries

Ryan Reilly AC Bisontine
Cathal Hendron Apollo CT
James Wilson Apollo CT
Ian Carson Ards CC
Kevin McKinney Armagh City Cyclists
Roger Aiken Asea Wheelworx
Adam Armstrong Asea Wheelworx
Marcus Christie Asea Wheelworx
Chris Reilly Asea Wheelworx
Ryan Bankhead Ballymoney CC
Conor Bradley Bann Wheelers CC
Mark Johnston Bann Wheelers CC
Bobby Kane Bann Wheelers CC
Michael Thompson Bann Wheelers CC
Alistair Robinson Bike Express
Ian Inglis Black Rose Racing
Craig McAuley Caldwell Cycles
Darnell Moore Caldwell Cycles
Calvin Moore Caldwell Cycles
Dean Lockhart Carn Wheelers
Christopher McGlinchey Chain Reaction Cycles
Sean Mullin Clogher Valley Wheelers
Liam Dolan Cuchulainn
Liam Curran Curran Racing
Jack Ferguson Dromara CC
Nathan Mullan Dromara CC
Ronnie Smyth Dromara CC
Declan Gollogly Dunboyne
Gary Cranston East Antrim CC
Jason Glasgow East Tyrone CC
Harvey Barnes East Tyrone CC
Gary Jeffers East Tyrone CC
Barry Mc Kenna Fintona CC -
Patrick Withers Fintona CC -
Daniel Logue Foyle CC
Gavin O'Neill Foyle CC
Valerio Di Bacco Galway Bay CC
Nathan Weir Harps
Glenn Kinning Kinning Cycles
David McIntyre Maryland Wheelers
John Kenny Navan Road Club
John Murray Navan Road Club
Mark McKinley Newry Wheelers CC
Gary Henning Newry Wheelers CC
Kevin Lynch Newry Wheelers CC
Declan Reid Newry Wheelers CC
Colm Quinn Newry Wheelers CC
Jude Sands Newry Wheelers CC
Mark Gordon Newry Wheelers CC
Timmy Burns North Down CC
Andrew Chivers North Down CC
David Hamilton North Down CC
Keith Phillips North Down CC
James Ambrose North Down CC
Philip Bell North Down CC
Peter Doggart North Down CC
Adam Leach North Down CC
Mark Thompson North Down CC
Michéal Anderson North West Cycling Club
Paul Duffy North West Cycling Club
Marc Heaney NRPT
Matthew McLaughlin Phoenix CC
Steven Geary Phoenix CC
Gavin oakes Phoenix CC
Fergus Rooney Phoenix CC
Ed Boyle Phoenix CC
Liam Wilson Powerhouse Sport
Xeno Young Powerhouse Sport
Cian Delaney Stamullen
Craig Sweetman Stamullen
Sean Lacey Team Aquablue
Anthony Walsh Team Aquablue
Curtis Gilmore Team Madigan CC
Richard Maybin Team Madigan CC
Gary Walker Team Madigan CC
Stephen Daly Termon Wheelers
Michael O Kane Termon Wheelers
David McKnight TVR
Eoin Morton UCD Cycling Club
Ian Richardson UCD Cycling Club
Colm Watson VC Glendale
Scott Daly VC Iveagh
Ben Cardy Velo Cafe Magasin
David Frizell West Down Wheelers
Richard Meaney Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club
George Peden Unattached

A4 Race – 57 Entries

For more info Click Here!