10 August Ardill-Patterson Trophy RR

      No Comments on 10 August Ardill-Patterson Trophy RR
Positon Name Club
1 James McMaster Curran
2 Ross Blayney 1st NDCC
3 Shane Farren 2nd NDCC
4 William Larmour East Antrim
5 Matty Blayney 3rd NDCC
6 Liam Curran Curran
7 Richard McCullough 4th NDCC
8 Ray Brownfield 5th NDCC
9 Ian lngles Curran
10 Gareth Murray Bike Works
11 Paul Ferguson 6th NDCC
12 Mark Hodgins 7th NDCC
13 Mike Hamilton 8th NDCC
14 Michael McMullan 9th NDCC
15 Brian Simpson 10th NDCC
16 Noel Munnis 11th NDCC
17 Robin Millar Bike Works
18 Paul Smith Bike Works
19 Mark Irvine 12th NDCC


37 turned up tonight. It was damp and windy but the racing was good and the marshalling excellent. Thanks to all who turned out, especially those new to the club – good to see new faces helping out, and we didnt get too wet. Attached are the results.

Leave a Reply