2018 NDCC Awards

      No Comments on 2018 NDCC Awards

On Saturday night, we held our annual awards nights at the Bokhara.
We had a good turn out and I’m sure everyone enjoyed themselves.
Belowis the list of the recipients this year.

Clubman of the Year – Gareth Boyle
Lifetime Achievement – Ruth McNally
Outstanding Achievement of the Year – Tom Henry
Volunteer of the Year – Sally Anderson
Sportive Rider of the Year – Damian Grimley
Open Rider of the Year – Johnny Webb
Senior Male Rider – Paul McArthur
Senior Female Rider – Gillian Orr
Junior Male Rider – Nathan Keown
Junior Female Rider – Rachel White
Kirkistown Series Champion – Shaun Carey
Best Newcomer – Jonathan Taylor
Most Improved – Gareth McBride

Champions Jerseys to be produced:
Johnny Webb for his Ulster Championship win
Tom Henry for his Irish Nationals Championship win.