New Committee for 2016

      Comments Off on New Committee for 2016

Hi all,

Following the AGM on 11th November 2015 the following as listed below were elected onto the committee for the 2016 season.

Kind regards,


Committee Position Name
Chairperson Micky Forbes
Vice Chairperson Norman McLeer
Treasurer Philip Marshall
Club Secretary Alison McMullan
Open Race Secretary Matty Blayney
Club Race Secretary Eric Blayney
IT Administrator Sam Carson
Social Secretry Kieran Beattie
Youth Development Officer Scott Armstrong
Press Release Officer Michael McMullan
Safeguarding Officer Keith Humphries
Committee Member Karen Gray
Committee Member Dave Watson
Committee Member Ian Blayney
Committee Member Anthony Mitchell
Committee Member Gavin Moore
Committee Member Johnny Webb