North Down GP Start List

      No Comments on North Down GP Start List

The 2018 start lists for the North Down GP!
Racing gets underway at 10am with the main race at 12noon! Sign on opens at 9am and closes at 11:30am for afternoon races!

A*,1,2,3 Race

Andrew Hedley Ards CC
Roman Sarvas Ards CC
Richard Maybin Ballymena Road Club
James Mcmaster Bikehouse CC
Johnny Taylor Carn Wheelers
Ian Clarke Carrickmacross Cycling Club
Christopher McGlinchey Chain Reaction Cycles
Aidan Cunningham Cuchulainn CC
Aaron Mcbride Donegal Bay Cycling Club
David Henderson Dromara CC
Aaron Watson Dromara CC
Geoff Alderdice Dromore CC
Dylan Traynor Errigal CC
Barry Mc Kenna Fintona CC – Westtyronevelo.Com
Patrick Withers Fintona CC – Westtyronevelo.Com
Luke Kearney Gerard DHL
Conn Mcdunphy Holdsworth Pro Cycling
Chris Mccann Inspired Cycling
Matthew Mcallister Island Wheelers
Philip Doyle Killinchy CC
Andrew Mccullough Killinchy CC
John Priest Lucan Cycling Road Club
Ryan Lyttle Maryland Wheelers
Mark Lyttle Maryland Wheelers
Daniel Graham Mellow Velo
John Murray Navan
Barry Convery Newry Wheelers
Paul Gannon Newry Wheelers
Rory Loughran Newry Wheelers
Kevin Lynch Newry Wheelers
Mark Mckinley Newry Wheelers
Drew Mckinley Newry Wheelers
Gareth Oneill Newry Wheelers
Des Woods Newry Wheelers
Shaun Carey North Down CC
Andrew Chivers North Down CC
Stuart Henry North Down CC
Nathan Keown North Down CC
Stuart Millar North Down CC
Calum Orr North Down CC
Keith Phillips North Down CC
Johnny Webb North Down CC
Conor Halvey NRPT
Sean Kennedy NRPT
Jacob Allison Phoenix CC
Edward Kearney Phoenix CC
Conal Mckee Phoenix CC
Ciaran Mcveigh Phoenix CC
Padraig Rogan Phoenix CC
Donal Shearer Phoenix CC
Jody Wright Phoenix CC
Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport
Brian Mclornan Shimna Wheelers CC
Luke Roberts Shimna Wheelers CC
Jason Earls South East Road Club
Emmet Vallely Square Wheels CC
Paul Norton Strata3/Velo Revolution Works Team
Angus Fyffe Team Caldwell Cycles
Darnell Moore Team Caldwell Cycles
Paul Vaughan Team Sportactive Racing
Michael O Kane Termon Wheelers
Garrett Fitzgerald VC Glendale
Sean Mccourt VC Glendale
Danny OConnor VC Glendale
Macdara O’graham Velo Cafe Magasin
Peter Batey Velo Club Iveagh
Mark Johnston Velo Club Iveagh
Adam Cunningham Velo Club Mourne
Oliver Sloan Velo Club Mourne
Craig Rea Viner Caremark Pactimo
Ben Walsh Vitus Pro Cycling
Paul Wilkinson West Down Wheelers
Conor Devlin  Un-Attached
Sean Mccorry  Un-Attached


John Mccambridge Apollo CC
John Rafferty Ards CC
Laura Campbell Ballymena Road Club
Philip Morrison Ballymena Road Club
Nigel Tennant Ballymena Road Club
Ian Cochrane Banbridge Cycling Club
James Macmahon Banbridge Cycling Club
Neil Mcalister Banbridge Cycling Club
Peter Mcbride Banbridge Cycling Club
Heath Mccombe Caldwell Cycles Omagh
Conor Duffy Castlereagh CC
Mark Dickson Clogher Valley Wheelers
David Burnside Dromore CC
Warren Campbell Dromore CC
Jonathan Coen Dromore CC
James Mackin Dromore CC
Karl Atkinson Emyvale CC
Martin Loughran Harps CC
Richard Gaffikin Killinchy CC
Marty Lynch Newry Wheelers
Mark Mcparland Newry Wheelers
Henry O Neill Newry Wheelers
Irvine Finlay North Down CC
Andrew Green North Down CC
Jonathan Taylor North Down CC
Jason O Toole Southeast Road Club
Gareth Dempsey Square Wheels CC
Stephen Maguire Square Wheels CC
John Mcenteggart Team Cavan Racing
Peter Bingham Team Madigan
David Brannigan Team Madigan
Tim Beattie Unattached Ulster
Damian O Hagan Unattached Ulster
Damian Bone Velo Cafe Magasin
Garrett Greene Velo Cafe Magasin
Gary Mcneill Velo Cafe Magasin
Colin Abernethy Velo Club Iveagh