Membership 2020


NDCC information & fees for 2020 are as follows :-

Please note that all club membership, including Youth & Junior membership (ages 5 to 18) and over 65’s membership will now be processed by online application.

The cost for club membership is £30. Youth & Junior and over 65’s are free.

There is a separate link for the Youth & Junior membership as there are parental consent requirements for this membership application.

Click Here for NDCC Membership (Age 18-65, Over65’s & Club Supporter (Non Cyclist) Membership)

Click Here for NDCC Youth & Junior Membership (Age 5 – U18 Inclusive)

Please note Cycling Ireland do not accept members younger than the category of U8!

If anyone has any queries regarding club membership, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Philip Dickenson – Club Secretary & Membership Registrar

Cycling Ireland information & fees for 2020 are as follows :-

Please use the following link to apply for Cycling Ireland Membership.

CI Membership Page

Youth & Junior Cycling Ireland Membership

The club will continue to cover the cost of Youth (up to and including U16 age categories) membership for Cycling Ireland. Juniors will be required to pay for the appropriate Cycling Ireland Membership.

Please note that it is now the responsibility of the individual youth & junior members to apply to Cycling Ireland to either renew or apply for membership. I will not be manually doing this on your behalf as per previous years.

Youth members (U8 to U16 age categories)

Please complete the online application up to the payment stage. I will then go in and pay for all the youth memberships registered on the Cycling Ireland system.

Junior members

Please complete the online application, including the payment stage.

Cycling Ireland Membership 2018 Fee
Leisure Membership £50.00
Limited Competition £72.00 + £10 Cycling Ulster Levy
Full competition Senior and Veteran £122.00 + £10 Cycling Ulster Levy
Full Competition Junior (born in 2000 or 2001) £45.00

Full Cycling Ireland fees can be found here.

Philip Dickenson – Club Secretary & Membership Registrar