2017 NDCC Committee

      No Comments on 2017 NDCC Committee

Hi all,

Following the AGM on 9th November 2016 the following as listed below were elected onto the committee for the 2017 season.

Committee PositionName
ChairpersonMicky Forbes
Vice ChairpersonNorman McLeer
TreasurerJohnny Webb
Club SecretaryPhillip Dickenson
Open Race SecretaryTBC
Club Race SecretaryEric Blayney
IT AdministratorSam Carson
Social SecretryKieran Beattie
Youth Development OfficerTBC
Press Release OfficerTBC
Safeguarding OfficerScott Armstrong
Committee MemberLouise Togneri
Committee MemberIan Blayney
Committee MemberGavin Moore
Committee MemberKeith Phillips