2018 NDCC Committee

      No Comments on 2018 NDCC Committee

Hi all,

Following on from tonights AGM (8th November 2017) the following as listed below were elected onto the committee for the 2018 season by the members in attendance.

Committee PositionName
ChairpersonMicky Forbes
Vice ChairpersonMark Coyle
TreasurerJohnny Webb
Club SecretaryPhillip Dickenson
Open Race SecretaryTBC
Club Race SecretaryEric Blayney
IT AdministratorSam Carson
Social SecretryKieran Beattie
Youth Development OfficerDoreena White
Press Release OfficerDavid Totten
Safeguarding OfficerScott Armstrong
Safeguarding OfficerLouise Togneri
Committee MemberClaire Murnin
Committee MemberIan Blayney
Committee MemberStephen Cardy
Committee MemberStephen Green
Committee MemberKeith Phillips
Committee MemberDamian Grimley
Committee MemberPaul Kirk